Meet Our Agents

Integrated Insurance Solutions
11180 STATE BRIDGE ROAD, SUITE 102
JOHNS CREEK, GA 30022
Phone: 770-667-3636
FAX: 770-667-3334
Email

Donald-Robertson-IISDean Robertson, President/CEO
Cell: 404-394-1403
Email: drobertson@iis-ga.com
default-avatar
Stephen Collins, Senior Sales Associate
Cell: 770-862-2464
Email: scollins@iis-ga.com
default-avatar
Jim Barnes, Senior Sales Associate
Cell: 404-723-6880
Email: jbarnes@iis-ga.com
default-avatar
Dana Seay, Account Executive
Cell: 404-312-9097
Email: dseay@iis-ga.com
Johana-Velasquez-IISJohana Velasquez, Commercial Account Executive
Email: jvalasquez@iis-ga.com

Jay-Walsh-IISJay Walsh, Medical Benefits Specialist
Cell: 770-616-1118
Email: jwalsh@iis-ga.com

default-avatar
Jane Burnett, Customer Service Representative
Email: jburnett@iis-ga.com
default-avatar
April Barron, Customer Service Representative
Email: abarron@iis-ga.com